Take this quiz and see who has taken oath with PM Narendra Modi??

Recently 2019 Loksabha election is ended up. PM Narendra Modi has been re-elected for consecutively second term. For upcoming five who will take care the responsibility of several ministership that decided on 30th May 2019 at Rashtrapoti Bhawan

post a comment

Related Articles